Delivering internationally recognised qualifications in Europe for over 100 years, we are committed to facilitating career development, increasing competitiveness and supporting economic growth.

We work with governments, employers and educational institutions to help them meet their skills development requirements and to ensure that our learners have meaningful progression opportunities into employment and higher, further and professional education.

We have a network of offices and representatives in Europe. Our European Vocational qualifications are managed by our European office based in Dublin, Ireland. We also have an office in Budapest, Hungary which specialises in managing International English qualifications for speakers of other languages.
international
english
City & Guilds International English exams are internationally recognised for both employment and academic progression.
> Visit cityandguildsenglish.com
European office for International English
Office for International English Qualifications
H-1071 Budapest, Peterdy u. 15.
T: +36 1 413 1301
F: +36 1 413 1302
E: info@cityandguildsenglish.com
www.cityandguildsenglish.com
Czech Republic
Simona Genatová
M: +420 604 109 374
E: simona@cityandguilds.cz
Helena Lee Srùtková
T: +420 244 463 799
M: +420 777 244 919
E: helenas@cityandguilds.cz
Greece
City & Guilds in Greece
3 Korai str. 10564 Athens
T: +30 210 372 9150
E: info@cityandguilds.gr
Italy
Ross Mawhinney
T: +39 346 357 8021
E: ross.mawhinney@cityandguilds.it
Alexander Lord
T: +39 340.3986106
E: alex.lord@cityandguilds.it
Russia
Andrew Bayley
T: +7916 6776 064
F: +7095 1753 871 / 501 4125
E: andrew.bayley@cityandguilds.com
Slovakia
Turkey
ESOL Turkey
Ballı Sok. 8/4 Ankara
T: +90 312 418 41 78
F: +90 312 418 21 98
E: info@esolturkey.com.tr
Vocational
Education
City & Guilds in Ireland is responsible for delivering vocational qualifications across Europe.
> Click here to find out more
European Office for Vocational Qualifications
European Office for Vocational Qualifications
Beaux Lane House
Mercer Street Lower
Dublin 2
T: +353 1 405 2020
E: Ireland@cityandguilds.com
Follow: @cityandguildsIE
Turkey
Ms. Aysel Ince
City & Guilds Regional Development
Manager | Türkiye
T: +90 542 257 74 66
E: Aysel.Ince@cityandguilds.com